We Want To Hear from You

Do you see something we can improve on our site? On this page perhaps? Whatever you are thinking or want to know, we would love to hear from you!

Send This Page

Email this page to anyone you want....

Save This Page

Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a link to this page so you may come back and visit it at any time.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question about cruises? Something you saw on this site? We will do our best to help get you an answer.

Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports
FOR CRUISE RESERVATIONS CALL
TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Other Countries & Hours
Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports

Celebrity Millennium Cabin 9091 Reviews

Date Cruised Cabin Score Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level
5/7/2017 76 / 100 6/13/2017 6-10 Cruises

Write a Review

Other Cabin Reviews for Celebrity Millennium

CabinNumber Cabin Score Date Cruised Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level

Continental Deck

2008 73 / 100 5/12/2016 5/29/2016 11-15 Cruises
2109 75 / 100 1/17/2016 2/16/2016 First Time Cruiser
2115 67 / 100 3/29/2016 4/16/2016 2-5 Cruises
2117 83 / 100 11/27/2016 12/10/2016 2-5 Cruises
2118 93 / 100 5/12/2016 5/31/2016 2-5 Cruises
2123 77 / 100 10/25/2015 11/21/2015 11-15 Cruises
2128 59 / 100 11/27/2016 12/18/2016 2-5 Cruises
2133 57 / 100 1/17/2016 2/13/2016 16+ Cruises
2188 96 / 100 9/11/2015 9/27/2015 11-15 Cruises
2200 100 / 100 2/25/2017 3/12/2017 First Time Cruiser

Penthouse Deck

6000 96 / 100 5/12/2016 5/29/2016 6-10 Cruises
6016 77 / 100 6/1/2016 6/20/2016 16+ Cruises
6023 89 / 100 11/27/2016 12/18/2016 2-5 Cruises
6024 88 / 100 2/25/2017 3/11/2017 2-5 Cruises
6063 95 / 100 4/15/2016 4/27/2016 2-5 Cruises
6066 75 / 100 1/26/2017 2/25/2017 2-5 Cruises
6066 75 / 100 1/26/2017 2/25/2017 2-5 Cruises

Sky Deck

9004 82 / 100 4/1/2015 5/30/2015 6-10 Cruises
9012 92 / 100 10/25/2015 11/8/2015 6-10 Cruises
9042 100 / 100 2/25/2017 3/11/2017 First Time Cruiser
9043 87 / 100 1/14/2017 1/26/2017 2-5 Cruises
9047 84 / 100 4/9/2015 4/27/2015 16+ Cruises
9065 97 / 100 5/12/2016 5/31/2016 6-10 Cruises
9072 80 / 100 9/11/2015 10/18/2015 6-10 Cruises
9094 87 / 100 1/14/2017 1/26/2017 2-5 Cruises
9112 90 / 100 1/2/2017 1/28/2017 2-5 Cruises
9125 90 / 100 11/27/2016 12/17/2016 6-10 Cruises
9133 82 / 100 12/9/2016 1/21/2017 11-15 Cruises
9141 100 / 100 5/12/2016 6/4/2016 First Time Cruiser

Panorama Deck

8000 87 / 100 3/13/2016 4/2/2016 2-5 Cruises
8006 82 / 100 2/1/2015 2/22/2015 2-5 Cruises
8006 83 / 100 12/20/2015 1/16/2016 6-10 Cruises
8012 82 / 100 2/28/2016 4/2/2016 2-5 Cruises
8051 85 / 100 1/17/2016 2/2/2016 2-5 Cruises
8052 91 / 100 4/9/2015 5/3/2015 2-5 Cruises
8071 76 / 100 1/14/2017 2/4/2017 6-10 Cruises
8095 93 / 100 3/1/2015 3/22/2015 2-5 Cruises
8119 68 / 100 1/26/2017 3/4/2017 2-5 Cruises
8146 79 / 100 1/1/2016 2/13/2016 16+ Cruises
8171 83 / 100 9/18/2016 10/8/2016 2-5 Cruises
8173 73 / 100 3/29/2016 4/29/2016 16+ Cruises
8181 82 / 100 1/17/2016 1/31/2016 2-5 Cruises

Plaza Deck

3001 86 / 100 2/28/2016 3/18/2016 16+ Cruises
3043 76 / 100 12/20/2015 1/16/2016 6-10 Cruises
3044 89 / 100 2/11/2017 2/26/2017 2-5 Cruises
3060 96 / 100 1/14/2017 1/27/2017 First Time Cruiser
3064 88 / 100 12/21/2016 1/8/2017 First Time Cruiser
3101 88 / 100 3/29/2016 4/25/2016 6-10 Cruises
3107 79 / 100 2/1/2016 11/12/2016 2-5 Cruises

Vista Deck

7006 92 / 100 12/20/2015 1/16/2016 2-5 Cruises
7033 83 / 100 2/14/2016 2/28/2016 6-10 Cruises
7049 91 / 100 9/11/2015 11/14/2015 11-15 Cruises
7055 76 / 100 1/17/2016 2/3/2016 First Time Cruiser
7066 82 / 100 3/29/2016 4/18/2016 6-10 Cruises
7081 89 / 100 2/14/2016 3/14/2016 2-5 Cruises
7114 77 / 100 1/2/2017 1/29/2017 2-5 Cruises
7118 73 / 100 5/12/2016 5/28/2016 2-5 Cruises
7119 41 / 100 3/13/2016 4/4/2016 16+ Cruises
7132 76 / 100 1/2/2017 1/28/2017 16+ Cruises
7145 86 / 100 1/14/2017 2/5/2017 2-5 Cruises
7147 93 / 100 1/14/2017 1/28/2017 2-5 Cruises
7154 88 / 100 9/11/2015 9/27/2015 6-10 Cruises
7154 89 / 100 9/11/2015 9/28/2015 6-10 Cruises
7168 67 / 100 11/27/2016 12/10/2016 First Time Cruiser
7186 94 / 100 2/14/2016 3/3/2016 11-15 Cruises
7186 94 / 100 2/14/2016 3/3/2016 11-15 Cruises
7199 68 / 100 1/2/2017 1/16/2017 2-5 Cruises
7202 94 / 100 5/12/2015 6/6/2015 11-15 Cruises
7212 79 / 100 11/27/2016 12/9/2016 2-5 Cruises
7212 89 / 100 11/27/2016 12/11/2016 2-5 Cruises

Find the Perfect Cabin...
Is cabin 9091 in a noisy part of the ship – under/above a kitchen, disco, high traffic area? What else should you know about cabin 9091 before you book? Get a free analysis of Celebrity Millennium cabin 9091.

Need help booking the best cabin? Talk to a Cruise Ship Expert.

CALL US TODAY