We Want To Hear from You

Do you see something we can improve on our site? On this page perhaps? Whatever you are thinking or want to know, we would love to hear from you!

Send This Page

Email this page to anyone you want....

Save This Page

Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a link to this page so you may come back and visit it at any time.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question about cruises? Something you saw on this site? We will do our best to help get you an answer.

Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports
FOR CRUISE RESERVATIONS CALL
TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Other Countries & Hours
Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports

Jewel of the Seas Cabin 7656 Reviews

Date Cruised Cabin Score Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level
5/1/2018 82 / 100 6/10/2018 6-10 Cruises

Write a Review

Other Cabin Reviews for Jewel of the Seas

CabinNumber Cabin Score Date Cruised Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level

Deck 2

2014 89 / 100 9/18/2015 9/27/2015 First Time Cruiser
2028 47 / 100 5/20/2018 6/19/2018 2-5 Cruises

Deck 4

4034 83 / 100 5/6/2018 6/3/2018 2-5 Cruises
4038 89 / 100 1/17/2015 1/30/2015 2-5 Cruises
4050 88 / 100 4/18/2015 5/2/2015 First Time Cruiser
4551 81 / 100 12/20/2015 12/27/2015 2-5 Cruises

Deck 10

1003 84 / 100 5/20/2018 6/2/2018 6-10 Cruises
1004 92 / 100 8/28/2015 9/6/2015 6-10 Cruises
1028 92 / 100 12/1/2017 2/7/2018 2-5 Cruises
1038 84 / 100 8/28/2015 9/19/2015 2-5 Cruises
1062 78 / 100 3/6/2016 3/26/2016 2-5 Cruises
1104 91 / 100 12/13/2015 1/9/2016 2-5 Cruises
1586 86 / 100 5/2/2015 5/16/2015 6-10 Cruises
1604 95 / 100 10/16/2017 11/4/2017 6-10 Cruises

Deck 8

8000 94 / 100 4/18/2015 5/9/2015 2-5 Cruises
8008 56 / 100 6/1/2015 7/19/2015 2-5 Cruises
8017 91 / 100 1/17/2015 1/31/2015 11-15 Cruises
8104 87 / 100 12/18/2016 12/26/2016 2-5 Cruises
8124 97 / 100 10/16/2017 11/4/2017 6-10 Cruises
8152 89 / 100 1/2/2017 3/21/2017 2-5 Cruises
8172 97 / 100 11/6/2017 12/9/2017 16+ Cruises
8530 77 / 100 2/28/2016 3/26/2016 2-5 Cruises
8534 79 / 100 9/11/2015 9/20/2015 First Time Cruiser
8646 94 / 100 11/18/2016 11/27/2016 11-15 Cruises
8662 70 / 100 1/31/2016 2/8/2016 2-5 Cruises
8664 72 / 100 10/10/2015 10/25/2015 11-15 Cruises

Deck 9

9000 75 / 100 5/1/2014 2/20/2015 2-5 Cruises
9000 84 / 100 10/1/2017 10/20/2017 6-10 Cruises
9002 93 / 100 1/2/2017 1/8/2017 6-10 Cruises
9022 73 / 100 4/25/2015 5/18/2015 2-5 Cruises
9048 55 / 100 1/3/2016 1/23/2016 6-10 Cruises
9050 83 / 100 5/2/2015 6/6/2015 2-5 Cruises
9070 76 / 100 7/1/2015 8/10/2015 First Time Cruiser
9238 95 / 100 1/8/2017 2/4/2017 2-5 Cruises
9246 99 / 100 2/28/2016 3/7/2016 6-10 Cruises
9512 95 / 100 10/1/2017 11/6/2017 2-5 Cruises
9530 95 / 100 9/4/2015 9/23/2015 16+ Cruises
9584 92 / 100 8/6/2017 8/14/2017 2-5 Cruises
9656 87 / 100 10/3/2015 10/24/2015 First Time Cruiser

Deck 3

3108 96 / 100 12/18/2016 1/2/2017 First Time Cruiser
3110 73 / 100 12/18/2016 12/30/2016 2-5 Cruises
3122 94 / 100 1/8/2017 2/4/2017 6-10 Cruises
3126 99 / 100 10/27/2016 11/19/2016 First Time Cruiser
3132 74 / 100 9/12/2016 10/8/2016 First Time Cruiser
3133 66 / 100 10/7/2017 10/18/2017 2-5 Cruises
3539 76 / 100 2/14/2016 2/22/2016 2-5 Cruises
3541 84 / 100 12/6/2014 12/19/2014 16+ Cruises

Deck 7

7014 98 / 100 4/1/2015 5/2/2015 First Time Cruiser
7018 96 / 100 3/27/2016 4/15/2016 2-5 Cruises
7072 80 / 100 8/28/2015 9/7/2015 First Time Cruiser
7092 61 / 100 10/27/2016 11/19/2016 16+ Cruises
7531 94 / 100 1/17/2015 2/7/2015 6-10 Cruises
7535 96 / 100 10/27/2016 11/7/2016 6-10 Cruises
7562 96 / 100 3/1/2015 4/9/2015 First Time Cruiser
7568 76 / 100 8/28/2015 9/4/2015 6-10 Cruises
7578 95 / 100 1/24/2016 2/14/2016 6-10 Cruises
7585 72 / 100 8/28/2015 9/21/2015 6-10 Cruises
7590 92 / 100 10/10/2015 10/27/2015 6-10 Cruises
7628 80 / 100 5/16/2015 6/6/2015 6-10 Cruises
7628 80 / 100 5/16/2015 6/6/2015 6-10 Cruises
7640 59 / 100 1/3/2016 1/23/2016 6-10 Cruises
7640 52 / 100 1/3/2016 2/4/2016 2-5 Cruises

Find the Perfect Cabin...
Is cabin 7656 in a noisy part of the ship – under/above a kitchen, disco, high traffic area? What else should you know about cabin 7656 before you book? Get a free analysis of Jewel of the Seas cabin 7656.

Need help booking the best cabin? Talk to a Cruise Ship Expert.

CALL US TODAY