We Want To Hear from You

Do you see something we can improve on our site? On this page perhaps? Whatever you are thinking or want to know, we would love to hear from you!

Send This Page

Email this page to anyone you want....

Save This Page

Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a link to this page so you may come back and visit it at any time.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question about cruises? Something you saw on this site? We will do our best to help get you an answer.

Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports
FOR CRUISE RESERVATIONS CALL
TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Other Countries & Hours
Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports

Carnival Dream Cabin 12201 Reviews

Date Cruised Cabin Score Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level
5/1/2017 75 / 100 10/27/2017 2-5 Cruises
5/1/2017 73 / 100 5/24/2017 2-5 Cruises

Write a Review

Other Cabin Reviews for Carnival Dream

CabinNumber Cabin Score Date Cruised Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level

Riviera Deck

1201 100 / 100 9/1/2015 10/1/2015 6-10 Cruises
1364 91 / 100 10/15/2015 11/14/2015 6-10 Cruises
1398 51 / 100 2/14/2016 2/21/2016 2-5 Cruises
1409 92 / 100 11/12/2017 11/19/2017 6-10 Cruises

Empress Deck

7203 84 / 100 10/4/2015 10/31/2015 11-15 Cruises
7242 90 / 100 11/12/2017 11/19/2017 2-5 Cruises
7266 93 / 100 12/26/2016 1/3/2017 2-5 Cruises
7277 98 / 100 4/1/2015 5/29/2015 6-10 Cruises
7317 76 / 100 10/4/2015 10/24/2015 6-10 Cruises
7368 83 / 100 12/1/2016 1/16/2017 2-5 Cruises
7379 99 / 100 10/4/2015 10/25/2015 6-10 Cruises
7380 91 / 100 1/24/2016 1/31/2016 2-5 Cruises
7380 97 / 100 1/24/2016 1/31/2016 2-5 Cruises
7382 85 / 100 1/3/2016 1/23/2016 6-10 Cruises
7444 96 / 100 1/18/2015 1/25/2015 2-5 Cruises
7465 87 / 100 1/24/2016 2/13/2016 2-5 Cruises

Lido Deck

10212 93 / 100 11/12/2017 11/19/2017 6-10 Cruises
10239 76 / 100 5/1/2017 5/27/2017 2-5 Cruises

Main Deck

2277 83 / 100 12/13/2015 1/9/2016 2-5 Cruises
2287 98 / 100 1/3/2017 1/21/2017 16+ Cruises
2293 97 / 100 5/15/2016 6/5/2016 11-15 Cruises
2312 91 / 100 2/28/2016 3/6/2016 6-10 Cruises
2312 89 / 100 2/28/2016 3/6/2016 6-10 Cruises
2316 60 / 100 1/31/2016 2/27/2016 6-10 Cruises
2350 90 / 100 3/6/2016 3/19/2016 6-10 Cruises
2374 95 / 100 1/18/2015 1/31/2015 2-5 Cruises
2431 62 / 100 1/3/2017 1/21/2017 2-5 Cruises
2431 50 / 100 7/1/2017 8/16/2017 2-5 Cruises
2465 63 / 100 2/28/2016 3/6/2016 2-5 Cruises
2476 84 / 100 3/6/2016 3/14/2016 2-5 Cruises

Upper Deck

6207 69 / 100 6/1/2017 8/4/2017 6-10 Cruises
6216 97 / 100 2/21/2016 2/29/2016 First Time Cruiser
6222 93 / 100 12/26/2016 1/3/2017 First Time Cruiser
6224 97 / 100 3/6/2016 3/13/2016 2-5 Cruises
6231 78 / 100 3/13/2016 3/20/2016 11-15 Cruises
6234 84 / 100 10/15/2015 11/7/2015 16+ Cruises
6239 83 / 100 1/3/2016 1/23/2016 6-10 Cruises
6246 78 / 100 3/13/2016 3/21/2016 2-5 Cruises
6254 79 / 100 12/27/2015 1/23/2016 First Time Cruiser
6284 43 / 100 5/7/2017 5/14/2017 2-5 Cruises
6465 68 / 100 2/14/2016 2/24/2016 First Time Cruiser
6471 100 / 100 8/1/2015 4/25/2017 2-5 Cruises
6488 89 / 100 5/1/2016 3/1/2017 2-5 Cruises

Verandah Deck

8201 93 / 100 7/1/2014 3/19/2016 2-5 Cruises
8202 94 / 100 1/8/2017 1/28/2017 2-5 Cruises
8217 98 / 100 12/27/2015 1/5/2016 First Time Cruiser
8221 97 / 100 10/15/2015 11/14/2015 11-15 Cruises
8225 98 / 100 10/15/2015 10/28/2015 11-15 Cruises
8225 97 / 100 10/15/2015 11/7/2015 11-15 Cruises
8316 95 / 100 7/3/2016 7/10/2016 6-10 Cruises
8373 92 / 100 12/13/2015 1/9/2016 2-5 Cruises
8422 75 / 100 1/31/2016 2/20/2016 First Time Cruiser
8454 89 / 100 1/31/2016 2/10/2016 2-5 Cruises
8466 83 / 100 1/31/2016 2/9/2016 2-5 Cruises
8470 93 / 100 12/13/2015 12/20/2015 2-5 Cruises

Panorama Deck

11214 65 / 100 12/18/2016 1/7/2017 11-15 Cruises
11219 84 / 100 10/15/2015 11/14/2015 11-15 Cruises
11240 94 / 100 6/1/2014 3/20/2016 2-5 Cruises
11260 94 / 100 1/1/2016 1/24/2016 11-15 Cruises
11278 84 / 100 2/28/2016 3/19/2016 First Time Cruiser

Vista Deck

9206 98 / 100 2/14/2016 2/21/2016 6-10 Cruises
9207 67 / 100 10/1/2015 10/26/2015 6-10 Cruises
9228 81 / 100 12/27/2015 1/24/2016 11-15 Cruises
9243 95 / 100 12/20/2015 1/16/2016 2-5 Cruises
9319 76 / 100 3/6/2016 3/14/2016 First Time Cruiser
9327 62 / 100 10/4/2015 10/31/2015 16+ Cruises
9356 92 / 100 12/20/2015 1/17/2016 6-10 Cruises
9372 83 / 100 12/13/2015 1/2/2016 2-5 Cruises
9395 84 / 100 2/28/2016 3/8/2016 2-5 Cruises
9395 68 / 100 5/1/2013 4/5/2016 2-5 Cruises
9404 94 / 100 7/3/2016 7/11/2016 6-10 Cruises
9410 93 / 100 1/3/2016 1/24/2016 2-5 Cruises
9475 94 / 100 2/28/2016 3/6/2016 2-5 Cruises
9477 88 / 100 10/4/2015 10/19/2015 11-15 Cruises

Spa Deck

12216 86 / 100 12/1/2014 3/20/2016 2-5 Cruises

Find the Perfect Cabin...
Is cabin 12201 in a noisy part of the ship – under/above a kitchen, disco, high traffic area? What else should you know about cabin 12201 before you book? Get a free analysis of Carnival Dream cabin 12201.

Need help booking the best cabin? Talk to a Cruise Ship Expert.

CALL US TODAY