We Want To Hear from You

Do you see something we can improve on our site? On this page perhaps? Whatever you are thinking or want to know, we would love to hear from you!

Send This Page

Email this page to anyone you want....

Save This Page

Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a link to this page so you may come back and visit it at any time.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question about cruises? Something you saw on this site? We will do our best to help get you an answer.

Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports
FOR CRUISE RESERVATIONS CALL
TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Other Countries & Hours
Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports

Carnival Elation Cabin E170 Reviews

Date Cruised Cabin Score Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level
5/11/2015 88 / 100 5/16/2015 2-5 Cruises

Write a Review

Other Cabin Reviews for Carnival Elation

CabinNumber Cabin Score Date Cruised Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level

Empress Deck

E10 76 / 100 12/1/2019 1/13/2020 6-10 Cruises
E112 69 / 100 9/28/2015 10/24/2015 2-5 Cruises
E12 41 / 100 1/9/2017 1/14/2017 First Time Cruiser
E129 80 / 100 2/15/2016 2/20/2016 2-5 Cruises
E141 71 / 100 3/1/2016 3/1/2017 2-5 Cruises
E149 54 / 100 1/9/2017 1/14/2017 2-5 Cruises
E151 68 / 100 2/6/2017 2/12/2017 2-5 Cruises
E160 75 / 100 3/10/2016 3/14/2016 First Time Cruiser
E194 86 / 100 5/30/2016 6/25/2016 First Time Cruiser
E234 61 / 100 1/9/2016 1/14/2016 First Time Cruiser
E245 80 / 100 8/26/2017 8/30/2017 2-5 Cruises
E73 70 / 100 7/25/2015 8/8/2015 First Time Cruiser
E76 85 / 100 4/13/2016 4/28/2016 2-5 Cruises
E77 98 / 100 10/22/2018 11/17/2018 First Time Cruiser
E82 69 / 100 2/1/2016 2/8/2016 2-5 Cruises
E83 80 / 100 10/8/2016 10/13/2016 First Time Cruiser
E93 83 / 100 3/19/2016 3/24/2016 2-5 Cruises
E96 65 / 100 3/25/2017 3/30/2017 2-5 Cruises
E98 64 / 100 3/5/2016 3/19/2016 2-5 Cruises

Upper Deck

U1 82 / 100 9/1/2016 11/19/2016 First Time Cruiser
U1 90 / 100 1/1/2019 1/20/2019 2-5 Cruises
U1 92 / 100 1/1/2019 1/20/2019 2-5 Cruises
U157 79 / 100 12/21/2015 12/31/2015 2-5 Cruises
U16 64 / 100 1/1/2016 2/6/2016 6-10 Cruises
U16 56 / 100 1/23/2016 2/6/2016 6-10 Cruises
U173 71 / 100 3/5/2016 3/20/2016 6-10 Cruises
U192 82 / 100 1/4/2016 1/23/2016 2-5 Cruises
U192 79 / 100 1/4/2016 1/25/2016 2-5 Cruises
U192 80 / 100 1/14/2016 1/30/2016 First Time Cruiser
U192 91 / 100 2/11/2016 3/5/2016 11-15 Cruises
U194 84 / 100 7/30/2015 8/4/2015 2-5 Cruises
U204 73 / 100 12/8/2016 12/12/2016 First Time Cruiser
U226 53 / 100 1/9/2017 2/4/2017 16+ Cruises
U228 64 / 100 11/30/2019 12/17/2019 6-10 Cruises

Verandah Deck

V12 91 / 100 9/28/2015 10/4/2015 First Time Cruiser
V22 64 / 100 5/12/2019 6/1/2019 2-5 Cruises
V4 90 / 100 1/9/2016 1/14/2016 16+ Cruises
V9 97 / 100 11/30/2019 12/6/2019 2-5 Cruises

Riviera Deck

R123 78 / 100 12/1/2014 1/2/2015 2-5 Cruises
R123 88 / 100 2/29/2016 3/26/2016 2-5 Cruises
R123 89 / 100 5/16/2016 6/4/2016 2-5 Cruises
R148 45 / 100 2/1/2016 2/16/2016 2-5 Cruises
R170 87 / 100 7/30/2015 8/3/2015 2-5 Cruises
R220 76 / 100 12/31/2018 1/19/2019 First Time Cruiser
R72 74 / 100 3/10/2016 4/3/2016 2-5 Cruises
R72 82 / 100 1/9/2017 1/28/2017 First Time Cruiser
R92 72 / 100 4/13/2015 4/18/2015 2-5 Cruises

Main Deck

M1 61 / 100 5/1/2015 5/17/2015 2-5 Cruises
M1 50 / 100 7/1/2015 8/5/2015 6-10 Cruises
M114 77 / 100 7/30/2015 8/3/2015 First Time Cruiser
M152 93 / 100 10/22/2018 11/1/2018 First Time Cruiser
M168 89 / 100 1/14/2017 1/19/2017 2-5 Cruises
M178 76 / 100 1/28/2017 2/12/2017 2-5 Cruises
M203 86 / 100 2/29/2016 3/6/2016 First Time Cruiser
M212 79 / 100 1/14/2016 1/19/2016 First Time Cruiser
M222 72 / 100 2/29/2016 3/5/2016 2-5 Cruises
M222 88 / 100 3/14/2016 4/4/2016 First Time Cruiser
M233 32 / 100 7/25/2015 7/30/2015 2-5 Cruises
M233 83 / 100 7/25/2015 7/30/2015 2-5 Cruises
M241 63 / 100 2/11/2016 2/27/2016 2-5 Cruises
M255 73 / 100 1/9/2016 1/30/2016 2-5 Cruises
M255 35 / 100 1/28/2017 2/11/2017 First Time Cruiser
M255 86 / 100 1/28/2017 2/11/2017 First Time Cruiser
M32 74 / 100 12/12/2015 12/26/2015 First Time Cruiser
M4 50 / 100 7/1/2015 8/5/2015 6-10 Cruises
M79 68 / 100 2/25/2016 3/12/2016 2-5 Cruises

Find the Perfect Cabin...
Is cabin E170 in a noisy part of the ship – under/above a kitchen, disco, high traffic area? What else should you know about cabin E170 before you book? Get a free analysis of Carnival Elation cabin E170.

Need help booking the best cabin? Talk to a Cruise Ship Expert.

CALL US TODAY