We Want To Hear from You

Do you see something we can improve on our site? On this page perhaps? Whatever you are thinking or want to know, we would love to hear from you!

Send This Page

Email this page to anyone you want....

Save This Page

Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a link to this page so you may come back and visit it at any time.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question about cruises? Something you saw on this site? We will do our best to help get you an answer.

Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports
FOR CRUISE RESERVATIONS CALL
TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Other Countries & Hours
Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports

Norwegian Getaway Cabin 5184 Reviews

Date Cruised Cabin Score Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level
1/5/2020 80 / 100 1/13/2020 2-5 Cruises

Write a Review

Other Cabin Reviews for Norwegian Getaway

CabinNumber Cabin Score Date Cruised Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level

Deck 9

9188 97 / 100 2/14/2016 3/13/2016 2-5 Cruises
9232 79 / 100 10/31/2015 11/21/2015 6-10 Cruises
9270 77 / 100 2/14/2016 2/21/2016 16+ Cruises
9320 93 / 100 12/13/2015 12/21/2015 6-10 Cruises
9728 99 / 100 1/10/2016 1/18/2016 2-5 Cruises
9732 79 / 100 2/7/2020 3/7/2020 2-5 Cruises
9734 96 / 100 5/22/2016 6/18/2016 2-5 Cruises
9752 94 / 100 11/6/2016 11/23/2016 First Time Cruiser
9806 96 / 100 11/6/2016 11/26/2016 First Time Cruiser
9880 85 / 100 10/31/2015 11/12/2015 2-5 Cruises

Deck 10

10200 96 / 100 6/16/2019 7/14/2019 First Time Cruiser
10204 92 / 100 5/22/2016 5/29/2016 11-15 Cruises
10246 86 / 100 10/21/2018 11/12/2018 2-5 Cruises
10260 97 / 100 11/12/2017 12/9/2017 6-10 Cruises
10280 89 / 100 2/2/2020 2/23/2020 First Time Cruiser
10700 92 / 100 8/9/2019 8/19/2019 2-5 Cruises
10744 90 / 100 10/31/2015 11/12/2015 2-5 Cruises
10806 89 / 100 4/30/2017 5/28/2017 6-10 Cruises
10902 82 / 100 12/20/2015 12/27/2015 2-5 Cruises

Deck 13

13162 92 / 100 4/27/2019 5/18/2019 2-5 Cruises
13188 97 / 100 2/28/2016 3/19/2016 2-5 Cruises
13254 99 / 100 2/2/2020 2/15/2020 6-10 Cruises
13290 100 / 100 10/31/2015 11/12/2015 16+ Cruises
13794 82 / 100 1/10/2016 1/30/2016 2-5 Cruises
13902 93 / 100 1/3/2016 1/26/2016 2-5 Cruises
13902 99 / 100 1/8/2017 1/15/2017 First Time Cruiser
13908 90 / 100 1/1/2017 2/9/2017 16+ Cruises

Deck 11

11108 69 / 100 1/2/2017 1/8/2017 2-5 Cruises
11118 81 / 100 4/27/2019 5/9/2019 16+ Cruises
11266 94 / 100 12/13/2015 1/9/2016 2-5 Cruises
11314 94 / 100 4/18/2015 4/27/2015 2-5 Cruises
11615 90 / 100 8/1/2015 9/1/2015 6-10 Cruises
11669 69 / 100 1/26/2020 2/2/2020 2-5 Cruises
11836 72 / 100 1/26/2020 2/7/2020 2-5 Cruises

Deck 12

12100 90 / 100 1/1/2017 2/9/2017 16+ Cruises
12272 93 / 100 3/13/2016 3/21/2016 16+ Cruises
12681 67 / 100 10/24/2015 11/22/2015 16+ Cruises
12726 86 / 100 4/20/2019 5/12/2019 2-5 Cruises
12744 99 / 100 2/1/2016 3/7/2016 16+ Cruises
12782 95 / 100 12/27/2015 1/4/2016 2-5 Cruises
12838 92 / 100 10/20/2019 11/17/2019 11-15 Cruises
12848 98 / 100 12/1/2019 12/21/2019 16+ Cruises
12890 98 / 100 10/31/2015 11/12/2015 6-10 Cruises
12894 84 / 100 10/20/2019 11/23/2019 16+ Cruises

Deck 5

5183 79 / 100 10/24/2015 10/31/2015 2-5 Cruises
5219 88 / 100 11/8/2019 12/1/2019 6-10 Cruises
5609 81 / 100 10/1/2019 11/20/2019 2-5 Cruises
5744 94 / 100 11/1/2019 11/30/2019 6-10 Cruises
5744 93 / 100 11/8/2019 11/30/2019 6-10 Cruises

Deck 14

14150 87 / 100 1/2/2017 1/10/2017 6-10 Cruises
14206 94 / 100 10/31/2015 11/12/2015 16+ Cruises
14226 85 / 100 11/12/2017 12/3/2017 2-5 Cruises
14716 89 / 100 3/6/2016 3/13/2016 16+ Cruises
14740 85 / 100 11/8/2019 11/17/2019 6-10 Cruises
14768 70 / 100 10/21/2018 11/10/2018 2-5 Cruises

Deck 15

15122 94 / 100 3/31/2019 4/8/2019 2-5 Cruises
15124 80 / 100 4/30/2017 5/27/2017 11-15 Cruises

Deck 8

8178 79 / 100 11/6/2016 11/13/2016 11-15 Cruises
8738 83 / 100 1/10/2016 1/19/2016 11-15 Cruises
8740 99 / 100 4/18/2015 5/11/2015 2-5 Cruises

Deck 16

16116 100 / 100 1/10/2016 1/17/2016 6-10 Cruises
16130 98 / 100 5/22/2016 5/29/2016 2-5 Cruises

Find the Perfect Cabin...
Is cabin 5184 in a noisy part of the ship – under/above a kitchen, disco, high traffic area? What else should you know about cabin 5184 before you book? Get a free analysis of Norwegian Getaway cabin 5184.

Need help booking the best cabin? Talk to a Cruise Ship Expert.

CALL US TODAY