We Want To Hear from You

Do you see something we can improve on our site? On this page perhaps? Whatever you are thinking or want to know, we would love to hear from you!

Send This Page

Email this page to anyone you want....

Save This Page

Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a link to this page so you may come back and visit it at any time.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question about cruises? Something you saw on this site? We will do our best to help get you an answer.

Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports
FOR CRUISE RESERVATIONS CALL
TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Other Countries & Hours
Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports

Norwegian Breakaway Cabin 16714 Reviews

Date Cruised Cabin Score Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level
1/19/2018 95 / 100 2/11/2018 16+ Cruises

Write a Review

Other Cabin Reviews for Norwegian Breakaway

CabinNumber Cabin Score Date Cruised Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level

Deck 13

13100 81 / 100 6/1/2016 6/13/2016 2-5 Cruises
13100 98 / 100 9/1/2016 9/21/2016 6-10 Cruises
13110 84 / 100 1/31/2016 2/18/2016 2-5 Cruises
13110 81 / 100 1/31/2016 2/18/2016 2-5 Cruises
13134 96 / 100 5/20/2018 5/30/2018 2-5 Cruises
13172 98 / 100 2/21/2016 2/28/2016 11-15 Cruises
13188 91 / 100 2/21/2016 3/19/2016 16+ Cruises
13230 88 / 100 11/29/2015 12/11/2015 2-5 Cruises
13240 96 / 100 1/17/2016 2/13/2016 6-10 Cruises
13846 96 / 100 11/29/2015 12/19/2015 First Time Cruiser
13868 56 / 100 1/2/2017 2/4/2017 16+ Cruises
13896 81 / 100 10/18/2015 11/1/2015 16+ Cruises
13898 90 / 100 9/1/2015 10/6/2015 6-10 Cruises

Deck 12

12152 95 / 100 2/21/2016 3/12/2016 2-5 Cruises
12623 91 / 100 4/15/2018 5/5/2018 16+ Cruises
12718 94 / 100 5/22/2016 5/29/2016 6-10 Cruises
12748 94 / 100 1/31/2016 2/14/2016 First Time Cruiser
12842 75 / 100 8/30/2015 9/8/2015 6-10 Cruises

Deck 5

5162 97 / 100 3/6/2016 4/2/2016 2-5 Cruises
5178 93 / 100 11/12/2017 11/19/2017 6-10 Cruises
5210 63 / 100 9/17/2017 10/14/2017 2-5 Cruises
5726 77 / 100 1/19/2018 2/10/2018 16+ Cruises
5731 88 / 100 11/27/2016 1/1/2017 2-5 Cruises

Deck 11

11286 96 / 100 9/6/2015 9/14/2015 6-10 Cruises
11537 63 / 100 9/20/2015 9/27/2015 2-5 Cruises
11635 92 / 100 11/27/2016 12/17/2016 2-5 Cruises
11669 78 / 100 12/26/2016 1/21/2017 2-5 Cruises
11714 96 / 100 5/29/2016 6/22/2016 2-5 Cruises
11800 82 / 100 11/29/2015 12/26/2015 6-10 Cruises
11862 84 / 100 2/28/2016 3/19/2016 2-5 Cruises
11898 86 / 100 11/12/2017 11/19/2017 6-10 Cruises
11914 96 / 100 3/20/2016 3/28/2016 6-10 Cruises

Deck 9

9100 71 / 100 7/1/2015 8/7/2015 6-10 Cruises
9100 54 / 100 7/1/2016 7/23/2016 2-5 Cruises
9130 94 / 100 12/18/2016 12/27/2016 2-5 Cruises
9132 99 / 100 12/13/2015 12/21/2015 2-5 Cruises
9200 92 / 100 11/29/2015 12/11/2015 6-10 Cruises
9238 60 / 100 1/2/2017 1/24/2017 2-5 Cruises
9256 85 / 100 11/13/2016 11/20/2016 2-5 Cruises
9282 80 / 100 12/27/2015 1/25/2016 2-5 Cruises
9308 83 / 100 11/13/2016 11/20/2016 6-10 Cruises
9818 98 / 100 5/22/2016 6/11/2016 2-5 Cruises
9856 81 / 100 1/2/2017 1/17/2017 First Time Cruiser

Deck 14

14100 84 / 100 5/1/2015 5/31/2015 First Time Cruiser
14100 69 / 100 1/1/2015 5/5/2016 16+ Cruises
14188 86 / 100 5/29/2016 6/25/2016 6-10 Cruises
14242 89 / 100 1/3/2016 2/6/2016 6-10 Cruises
14700 94 / 100 9/20/2015 9/29/2015 2-5 Cruises
14736 100 / 100 11/29/2015 12/18/2015 6-10 Cruises
14748 82 / 100 11/29/2015 12/19/2015 16+ Cruises
14752 95 / 100 11/27/2016 12/31/2016 16+ Cruises
14764 88 / 100 5/22/2016 6/21/2016 First Time Cruiser
14864 80 / 100 1/3/2016 2/6/2016 11-15 Cruises

Deck 10

10106 86 / 100 5/29/2016 6/18/2016 6-10 Cruises
10190 88 / 100 5/29/2016 6/18/2016 2-5 Cruises
10226 86 / 100 1/31/2016 3/5/2016 First Time Cruiser
10270 79 / 100 11/27/2016 12/26/2016 2-5 Cruises
10722 89 / 100 9/6/2015 10/3/2015 2-5 Cruises
10906 94 / 100 10/18/2015 11/15/2015 2-5 Cruises
10912 100 / 100 5/22/2016 6/18/2016 2-5 Cruises

Deck 8

8100 83 / 100 8/1/2014 8/2/2016 6-10 Cruises
8712 90 / 100 11/27/2016 12/11/2016 11-15 Cruises
8748 96 / 100 3/20/2016 3/28/2016 First Time Cruiser
8764 87 / 100 7/1/2016 7/23/2016 2-5 Cruises

Deck 16

16108 100 / 100 1/31/2016 3/5/2016 6-10 Cruises
16720 100 / 100 8/30/2015 9/6/2015 2-5 Cruises
16722 98 / 100 5/29/2016 6/18/2016 11-15 Cruises

Deck 15

15112 97 / 100 5/22/2016 6/11/2016 2-5 Cruises

Find the Perfect Cabin...
Is cabin 16714 in a noisy part of the ship – under/above a kitchen, disco, high traffic area? What else should you know about cabin 16714 before you book? Get a free analysis of Norwegian Breakaway cabin 16714.

Need help booking the best cabin? Talk to a Cruise Ship Expert.

CALL US TODAY