We Want To Hear from You

Do you see something we can improve on our site? On this page perhaps? Whatever you are thinking or want to know, we would love to hear from you!

Send This Page

Email this page to anyone you want....

Save This Page

Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a link to this page so you may come back and visit it at any time.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question about cruises? Something you saw on this site? We will do our best to help get you an answer.

Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports
FOR CRUISE RESERVATIONS CALL
TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Other Countries & Hours
Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports

Celebrity Summit Cabin 1100 Reviews

Date Cruised Cabin Score Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level
6/1/2017 59 / 100 6/15/2017 16+ Cruises
3/1/2015 75 / 100 4/3/2015 6-10 Cruises

Write a Review

Other Cabin Reviews for Celebrity Summit

CabinNumber Cabin Score Date Cruised Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level

Vista Deck

7014 98 / 100 6/1/2015 7/8/2015 2-5 Cruises
7014 80 / 100 10/1/2016 10/31/2016 16+ Cruises
7014 86 / 100 4/1/2017 5/6/2017 6-10 Cruises
7017 82 / 100 12/17/2016 12/24/2016 6-10 Cruises
7037 100 / 100 4/11/2015 5/6/2015 First Time Cruiser
7041 72 / 100 5/22/2016 6/9/2016 2-5 Cruises
7117 96 / 100 4/11/2015 4/21/2015 First Time Cruiser
7139 98 / 100 3/19/2016 4/9/2016 6-10 Cruises
7140 94 / 100 2/1/2016 3/1/2016 11-15 Cruises
7152 70 / 100 10/18/2015 10/28/2015 6-10 Cruises
7180 92 / 100 5/15/2016 6/6/2016 16+ Cruises

Panorama Deck

8029 92 / 100 3/26/2016 4/12/2016 2-5 Cruises
8054 94 / 100 3/27/2017 4/3/2017 First Time Cruiser
8055 97 / 100 5/22/2016 5/29/2016 6-10 Cruises
8080 86 / 100 2/18/2017 3/11/2017 2-5 Cruises
8114 94 / 100 1/2/2016 1/23/2016 2-5 Cruises
8126 74 / 100 2/18/2017 3/14/2017 2-5 Cruises
8161 93 / 100 5/29/2016 6/6/2016 2-5 Cruises
8164 96 / 100 4/9/2016 5/10/2016 First Time Cruiser
8181 97 / 100 1/1/2016 7/8/2016 16+ Cruises

Sky Deck

9005 91 / 100 2/18/2017 2/27/2017 16+ Cruises
9009 83 / 100 10/4/2015 10/31/2015 16+ Cruises
9066 78 / 100 12/31/2016 1/28/2017 6-10 Cruises
9067 91 / 100 10/2/2016 11/9/2016 2-5 Cruises
9092 69 / 100 4/9/2016 4/18/2016 2-5 Cruises
9140 93 / 100 1/7/2017 1/16/2017 11-15 Cruises
9156 78 / 100 2/18/2017 3/12/2017 16+ Cruises
9157 86 / 100 5/29/2016 6/6/2016 First Time Cruiser
9179 98 / 100 2/20/2016 3/7/2016 2-5 Cruises
9189 89 / 100 5/29/2016 6/5/2016 11-15 Cruises

Continental Deck

2022 80 / 100 2/18/2017 3/1/2017 2-5 Cruises
2126 90 / 100 10/18/2015 10/24/2015 6-10 Cruises
2192 59 / 100 12/31/2016 1/22/2017 16+ Cruises

Penthouse Deck

6020 80 / 100 12/31/2016 1/9/2017 6-10 Cruises
6026 95 / 100 2/18/2017 2/27/2017 2-5 Cruises
6069 100 / 100 11/1/2015 11/15/2015 First Time Cruiser
6069 96 / 100 11/7/2015 11/15/2015 First Time Cruiser
6104 100 / 100 12/24/2016 1/22/2017 2-5 Cruises
6120 64 / 100 2/6/2016 2/19/2016 16+ Cruises

Sunrise Deck

1111 83 / 100 3/26/2016 4/3/2016 11-15 Cruises
1128 90 / 100 1/1/2016 2/29/2016 2-5 Cruises
1136 95 / 100 12/31/2016 1/31/2017 6-10 Cruises
1138 79 / 100 3/19/2016 4/17/2016 6-10 Cruises

Plaza Deck

3066 89 / 100 11/7/2015 11/15/2015 2-5 Cruises
3078 90 / 100 4/11/2015 4/19/2015 6-10 Cruises
3078 89 / 100 4/11/2015 4/20/2015 6-10 Cruises
3078 89 / 100 4/11/2015 4/20/2015 6-10 Cruises
3134 71 / 100 5/29/2016 6/18/2016 16+ Cruises

Find the Perfect Cabin...
Is cabin 1100 in a noisy part of the ship – under/above a kitchen, disco, high traffic area? What else should you know about cabin 1100 before you book? Get a free analysis of Celebrity Summit cabin 1100.

Need help booking the best cabin? Talk to a Cruise Ship Expert.

CALL US TODAY