We Want To Hear from You

Do you see something we can improve on our site? On this page perhaps? Whatever you are thinking or want to know, we would love to hear from you!

Send This Page

Email this page to anyone you want....

Save This Page

Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a link to this page so you may come back and visit it at any time.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question about cruises? Something you saw on this site? We will do our best to help get you an answer.

Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
011-561-366-4816
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
 

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports
FOR CRUISE RESERVATIONS CALL
011-561-366-4816
Other Countries & Hours
Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
011-561-366-4816
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
 

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports

Star Princess Cabin B201 Reviews

Date Cruised Cabin Score Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level
4/27/2019 87 / 100 5/18/2019 2-5 Cruises
5/14/2015 93 / 100 5/25/2015 First Time Cruiser
5/14/2015 84 / 100 5/23/2015 First Time Cruiser
5/14/2015 84 / 100 5/23/2015 First Time Cruiser

Write a Review

Other Cabin Reviews for Star Princess

CabinNumber Cabin Score Date Cruised Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level

Emerald

E102 97 / 100 4/19/2015 4/29/2015 6-10 Cruises
E114 97 / 100 3/30/2019 4/27/2019 11-15 Cruises
E201 93 / 100 4/1/2016 9/14/2017 6-10 Cruises
E205 86 / 100 10/7/2019 10/29/2019 6-10 Cruises
E209 84 / 100 12/4/2015 1/4/2016 11-15 Cruises
E209 72 / 100 2/29/2016 4/16/2016 16+ Cruises
E319 92 / 100 4/10/2018 4/25/2018 11-15 Cruises
E411 81 / 100 11/25/2015 12/12/2015 2-5 Cruises
E518 60 / 100 9/19/2018 10/11/2018 16+ Cruises
E721 91 / 100 10/7/2019 10/24/2019 2-5 Cruises
E721 94 / 100 10/7/2019 10/28/2019 2-5 Cruises
E731 83 / 100 2/1/2016 2/27/2016 2-5 Cruises
E732 97 / 100 9/19/2015 10/24/2015 2-5 Cruises

Caribe

C317 90 / 100 9/15/2019 10/5/2019 2-5 Cruises
C321 91 / 100 9/16/2017 10/7/2017 2-5 Cruises
C333 90 / 100 4/4/2016 4/19/2016 2-5 Cruises
C502 24 / 100 8/26/2017 9/5/2017 2-5 Cruises
C502 78 / 100 8/26/2017 9/5/2017 2-5 Cruises
C521 85 / 100 4/19/2016 5/2/2016 6-10 Cruises
C536 57 / 100 4/10/2018 5/6/2018 6-10 Cruises
C614 66 / 100 9/5/2015 9/28/2015 First Time Cruiser
C625 79 / 100 3/28/2017 4/7/2017 11-15 Cruises
C748 94 / 100 1/18/2016 2/1/2016 First Time Cruiser

Baja

B230 59 / 100 12/20/2016 1/14/2017 6-10 Cruises
B251 78 / 100 2/2/2018 3/10/2018 6-10 Cruises
B505 80 / 100 2/29/2016 3/31/2016 6-10 Cruises
B515 91 / 100 6/23/2019 7/1/2019 First Time Cruiser
B522 81 / 100 4/21/2017 5/8/2017 First Time Cruiser
B632 43 / 100 9/1/2015 9/14/2015 2-5 Cruises
B732 97 / 100 4/25/2018 5/5/2018 16+ Cruises
B737 94 / 100 12/19/2014 1/4/2015 2-5 Cruises
B737 90 / 100 2/1/2016 2/27/2016 2-5 Cruises
B742 83 / 100 2/7/2017 2/23/2017 16+ Cruises
B744 78 / 100 7/29/2017 8/15/2017 2-5 Cruises

Dolphin

D121 94 / 100 2/28/2019 3/14/2019 First Time Cruiser
D214 77 / 100 2/28/2019 3/30/2019 16+ Cruises
D217 89 / 100 4/5/2015 4/13/2015 2-5 Cruises
D418 94 / 100 2/29/2016 4/9/2016 11-15 Cruises
D729 94 / 100 7/16/2016 8/6/2016 2-5 Cruises
D734 87 / 100 5/1/2019 5/25/2019 16+ Cruises
D735 82 / 100 4/5/2015 4/12/2015 2-5 Cruises

Plaza

P209 88 / 100 11/8/2015 11/22/2015 First Time Cruiser
P304 81 / 100 7/16/2016 8/7/2016 First Time Cruiser

Lido

L219 87 / 100 4/4/2016 4/30/2016 First Time Cruiser

Aloha

A320 73 / 100 4/19/2016 4/29/2016 2-5 Cruises
A327 81 / 100 4/19/2015 5/13/2015 6-10 Cruises
A338 76 / 100 2/17/2015 2/28/2015 2-5 Cruises
A405 74 / 100 12/4/2015 1/11/2016 2-5 Cruises
A521 88 / 100 1/18/2016 2/2/2016 6-10 Cruises
A704 80 / 100 2/29/2016 3/31/2016 6-10 Cruises
A746 93 / 100 10/14/2015 10/31/2015 2-5 Cruises

Find the Perfect Cabin...
Is cabin B201 in a noisy part of the ship – under/above a kitchen, disco, high traffic area? What else should you know about cabin B201 before you book? Get a free analysis of Star Princess cabin B201.

Need help booking the best cabin? Talk to a Cruise Ship Expert.

CALL US TODAY