We Want To Hear from You

Do you see something we can improve on our site? On this page perhaps? Whatever you are thinking or want to know, we would love to hear from you!

Send This Page

Email this page to anyone you want....

Save This Page

Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a link to this page so you may come back and visit it at any time.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question about cruises? Something you saw on this site? We will do our best to help get you an answer.

Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports
FOR CRUISE RESERVATIONS CALL
TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Other Countries & Hours
Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports

Sun Princess Cabin C745 Reviews

Date Cruised Cabin Score Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level
6/8/2018 78 / 100 7/1/2018 2-5 Cruises

Write a Review

Other Cabin Reviews for Sun Princess

CabinNumber Cabin Score Date Cruised Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level

Baja

B215 83 / 100 12/5/2016 12/18/2016 6-10 Cruises
B222 55 / 100 1/1/2018 2/7/2018 6-10 Cruises
B225 89 / 100 11/24/2015 12/20/2015 2-5 Cruises
B309 94 / 100 8/27/2017 9/11/2017 2-5 Cruises
B310 81 / 100 11/9/2015 12/7/2015 First Time Cruiser
B325 46 / 100 1/1/2018 2/7/2018 6-10 Cruises
B425 77 / 100 5/16/2016 6/9/2016 6-10 Cruises
B518 90 / 100 4/12/2018 5/5/2018 2-5 Cruises
B535 87 / 100 8/10/2017 8/20/2017 First Time Cruiser
B539 77 / 100 8/10/2017 9/2/2017 2-5 Cruises
B540 88 / 100 8/20/2015 8/30/2015 2-5 Cruises
B620 94 / 100 9/6/2015 9/27/2015 6-10 Cruises
B634 82 / 100 2/19/2018 3/17/2018 2-5 Cruises
B726 74 / 100 9/24/2017 10/14/2017 16+ Cruises
B749 75 / 100 5/18/2016 6/1/2016 6-10 Cruises
B753 97 / 100 3/24/2016 4/13/2016 First Time Cruiser

Caribe

C220 86 / 100 11/9/2015 12/5/2015 2-5 Cruises
C335 79 / 100 3/6/2016 3/20/2016 First Time Cruiser
C345 93 / 100 4/3/2017 5/6/2017 6-10 Cruises
C409 69 / 100 1/1/2018 2/7/2018 6-10 Cruises
C410 94 / 100 3/6/2016 4/18/2016 2-5 Cruises
C728 88 / 100 12/20/2015 1/5/2016 2-5 Cruises
C746 96 / 100 12/22/2017 1/13/2018 16+ Cruises
C749 96 / 100 2/23/2016 3/6/2016 2-5 Cruises

Aloha

A216 79 / 100 3/20/2016 4/2/2016 First Time Cruiser
A421 96 / 100 1/4/2018 1/17/2018 First Time Cruiser
A507 68 / 100 11/24/2015 1/9/2016 2-5 Cruises
A523 74 / 100 1/22/2017 2/6/2017 6-10 Cruises
A607 87 / 100 9/16/2015 10/17/2015 6-10 Cruises
A610 74 / 100 6/21/2016 9/4/2016 6-10 Cruises
A630 64 / 100 6/1/2017 7/13/2017 2-5 Cruises
A638 97 / 100 3/19/2015 4/10/2015 First Time Cruiser
A640 54 / 100 10/4/2015 10/24/2015 2-5 Cruises
A641 86 / 100 9/6/2017 9/10/2017 2-5 Cruises
A706 71 / 100 2/23/2016 3/21/2016 6-10 Cruises
A733 80 / 100 8/20/2015 9/19/2015 2-5 Cruises
A735 67 / 100 3/20/2016 3/23/2016 First Time Cruiser
A735 70 / 100 3/20/2016 3/24/2016 First Time Cruiser
A743 79 / 100 2/23/2016 3/20/2016 16+ Cruises

Dolphin

D205 84 / 100 8/27/2017 9/17/2017 16+ Cruises
D303 84 / 100 10/19/2017 11/6/2017 2-5 Cruises
D314 81 / 100 12/22/2017 1/4/2018 2-5 Cruises
D339 71 / 100 3/7/2017 4/5/2017 11-15 Cruises
D614 75 / 100 3/7/2017 4/15/2017 11-15 Cruises
D708 91 / 100 3/20/2016 4/3/2016 2-5 Cruises

Riviera

R303 92 / 100 2/23/2016 4/9/2016 2-5 Cruises
R337 70 / 100 9/10/2017 9/18/2017 2-5 Cruises
R339 61 / 100 2/2/2017 2/16/2017 2-5 Cruises
R339 65 / 100 10/8/2017 11/5/2017 2-5 Cruises
R348 90 / 100 1/8/2016 2/27/2016 First Time Cruiser
R350 94 / 100 4/5/2017 5/8/2017 16+ Cruises

Plaza

P330 95 / 100 8/10/2017 8/20/2017 First Time Cruiser
P333 90 / 100 6/17/2017 7/8/2017 2-5 Cruises
P341 75 / 100 1/8/2016 2/24/2016 2-5 Cruises
P343 79 / 100 11/1/2014 3/21/2015 First Time Cruiser

Emerald

E301 93 / 100 3/24/2016 4/14/2016 2-5 Cruises
E311 69 / 100 11/1/2016 11/25/2016 2-5 Cruises
E322 80 / 100 4/19/2016 6/15/2016 2-5 Cruises
E324 84 / 100 6/17/2017 7/16/2017 2-5 Cruises
E324 86 / 100 6/17/2017 7/16/2017 2-5 Cruises

Find the Perfect Cabin...
Is cabin C745 in a noisy part of the ship – under/above a kitchen, disco, high traffic area? What else should you know about cabin C745 before you book? Get a free analysis of Sun Princess cabin C745.

Need help booking the best cabin? Talk to a Cruise Ship Expert.

CALL US TODAY