We Want To Hear from You

Do you see something we can improve on our site? On this page perhaps? Whatever you are thinking or want to know, we would love to hear from you!

Send This Page

Email this page to anyone you want....

Save This Page

Enter your e-mail address and we will send you a link to this page so you may come back and visit it at any time.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question about cruises? Something you saw on this site? We will do our best to help get you an answer.

Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports
FOR CRUISE RESERVATIONS CALL
TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Other Countries & Hours
Call A Cruise Consultant

We would be happy to assist you with booking cruise!

We have some of the best cruise experts anywhere who are knowledgeable about cruise destinations, cruise ships and finding you the best value.

United States and Canada / Eastern Standard Time
  9 AM to Midnight Monday through Thursday
9 AM to 8 PM Friday through Sunday
  TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-4635
Australia and New Zealand / Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)
  FREECALL: 1 800 251 657
 
United Kingdom / Greenwich Mean Time
  FREEPHONE: 0800 101 2793
All Other Countries / Eastern Time Zone (GMT -5:00)
011-561-366-4816

Please note that all prices on our website are in US dollars, and travel purchases must be completed with a major credit card. Unless you are considering one of our custom cruise itineraries, certain cruise lines prohibit US-based travel agencies from selling to non-US residents.

All passengers regardless of their home country, citizenship or country of residency are responsible for obtaining the proper documentation for travel. This includes passports

Carnival Breeze Cabin 7217 Reviews

Date Cruised Cabin Score Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level
9/9/2018 77 / 100 10/8/2018 6-10 Cruises

Write a Review

Other Cabin Reviews for Carnival Breeze

CabinNumber Cabin Score Date Cruised Date Submitted Reviewer Experience Level

Deck 1

1210 76 / 100 1/1/2015 2/17/2015 2-5 Cruises
1210 82 / 100 2/1/2015 3/13/2015 11-15 Cruises
1216 91 / 100 2/7/2016 2/13/2016 2-5 Cruises
1216 91 / 100 2/7/2016 2/13/2016 2-5 Cruises
1260 97 / 100 9/2/2018 10/1/2018 2-5 Cruises
1260 99 / 100 9/2/2018 10/16/2018 2-5 Cruises
1307 99 / 100 5/22/2016 6/18/2016 2-5 Cruises
1333 97 / 100 12/13/2015 1/10/2016 2-5 Cruises
1437 82 / 100 1/8/2017 1/29/2017 2-5 Cruises

Deck 6

6207 68 / 100 10/1/2016 10/24/2016 2-5 Cruises
6207 89 / 100 9/30/2018 10/7/2018 6-10 Cruises
6226 80 / 100 1/24/2016 2/20/2016 2-5 Cruises
6226 75 / 100 3/6/2016 3/15/2016 2-5 Cruises
6244 83 / 100 1/24/2016 2/13/2016 First Time Cruiser
6345 98 / 100 10/10/2015 10/31/2015 First Time Cruiser
6364 74 / 100 3/26/2016 4/3/2016 First Time Cruiser
6391 76 / 100 3/26/2016 4/16/2016 2-5 Cruises
6392 77 / 100 4/17/2016 4/25/2016 2-5 Cruises
6404 94 / 100 8/19/2018 9/8/2018 11-15 Cruises
6417 92 / 100 3/14/2015 4/5/2015 2-5 Cruises
6426 94 / 100 12/27/2015 1/17/2016 2-5 Cruises
6477 97 / 100 1/8/2017 1/28/2017 6-10 Cruises

Deck 7

7208 75 / 100 11/7/2015 11/16/2015 2-5 Cruises
7209 79 / 100 6/1/2012 9/20/2015 6-10 Cruises
7223 97 / 100 4/25/2015 5/17/2015 6-10 Cruises
7251 99 / 100 9/17/2017 9/24/2017 First Time Cruiser
7252 99 / 100 2/13/2016 2/21/2016 2-5 Cruises
7252 99 / 100 2/13/2016 2/21/2016 2-5 Cruises
7257 99 / 100 10/10/2015 10/18/2015 2-5 Cruises
7274 100 / 100 1/10/2016 2/8/2016 2-5 Cruises
7289 78 / 100 9/9/2018 10/1/2018 2-5 Cruises
7310 99 / 100 4/19/2015 5/3/2015 2-5 Cruises
7427 84 / 100 12/13/2015 12/19/2015 6-10 Cruises
7447 96 / 100 3/20/2016 3/26/2016 2-5 Cruises
7465 99 / 100 2/13/2016 3/5/2016 16+ Cruises
7467 79 / 100 3/6/2016 3/14/2016 2-5 Cruises

Deck 11

11209 96 / 100 10/1/2015 11/5/2015 2-5 Cruises
11209 97 / 100 10/1/2015 11/14/2015 2-5 Cruises
11229 88 / 100 11/7/2015 11/29/2015 6-10 Cruises
11266 99 / 100 5/20/2018 6/16/2018 First Time Cruiser
11278 91 / 100 4/17/2016 4/24/2016 2-5 Cruises

Deck 2

2226 91 / 100 10/10/2015 10/25/2015 6-10 Cruises
2248 73 / 100 5/1/2016 8/11/2016 11-15 Cruises
2259 92 / 100 2/13/2016 2/21/2016 2-5 Cruises
2318 94 / 100 12/13/2015 1/2/2016 6-10 Cruises
2375 96 / 100 4/29/2018 5/8/2018 16+ Cruises
2427 60 / 100 1/10/2016 2/8/2016 2-5 Cruises
2433 77 / 100 1/2/2016 1/11/2016 First Time Cruiser
2435 69 / 100 1/2/2016 1/25/2016 2-5 Cruises

Deck 8

8201 87 / 100 3/20/2016 4/16/2016 2-5 Cruises
8201 96 / 100 5/1/2016 6/6/2016 First Time Cruiser
8224 96 / 100 10/10/2015 10/18/2015 6-10 Cruises
8224 98 / 100 10/10/2015 10/22/2015 6-10 Cruises
8233 97 / 100 1/24/2016 1/31/2016 2-5 Cruises
8248 83 / 100 3/26/2016 4/23/2016 6-10 Cruises
8285 91 / 100 11/12/2017 12/2/2017 11-15 Cruises
8329 92 / 100 11/7/2015 11/16/2015 16+ Cruises
8335 82 / 100 3/20/2016 3/26/2016 2-5 Cruises
8338 75 / 100 3/20/2016 3/29/2016 2-5 Cruises
8393 95 / 100 12/13/2015 12/20/2015 2-5 Cruises
8479 97 / 100 4/17/2016 4/23/2016 2-5 Cruises

Deck 9

9206 74 / 100 4/17/2016 5/7/2016 6-10 Cruises
9207 85 / 100 10/1/2015 11/9/2015 16+ Cruises
9295 100 / 100 12/13/2015 1/2/2016 2-5 Cruises
9315 92 / 100 10/18/2015 10/26/2015 First Time Cruiser
9318 94 / 100 10/18/2015 11/15/2015 First Time Cruiser
9319 94 / 100 1/1/2016 4/19/2016 2-5 Cruises
9339 95 / 100 10/18/2015 10/25/2015 2-5 Cruises
9414 82 / 100 1/10/2016 1/16/2016 First Time Cruiser
9423 85 / 100 4/25/2015 5/3/2015 2-5 Cruises
9423 85 / 100 4/25/2015 5/3/2015 2-5 Cruises
9457 80 / 100 2/21/2016 3/20/2016 6-10 Cruises

Lido Deck

10224 94 / 100 4/17/2016 4/23/2016 2-5 Cruises
10229 93 / 100 1/10/2016 2/1/2016 First Time Cruiser
10286 100 / 100 3/14/2015 3/25/2015 First Time Cruiser

Spa and Sports

12026 87 / 100 1/30/2016 2/7/2016 First Time Cruiser

Find the Perfect Cabin...
Is cabin 7217 in a noisy part of the ship – under/above a kitchen, disco, high traffic area? What else should you know about cabin 7217 before you book? Get a free analysis of Carnival Breeze cabin 7217.

Need help booking the best cabin? Talk to a Cruise Ship Expert.

CALL US TODAY